Dates 2016/17

School opens Monday 5th June 2017

School closes Friday 21st July 2017                                                          

 

Dates 2017/18

Start of Autumn Term - Wednesday 6th September 2017

(Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th Staff Training Days)

Friday 13th October school closed to pupils for Staff Training Day

Half Term
School closes Friday 27th October 2017
School re-opens Monday 6th November 2017

Christmas

School closes Friday 22nd December 2017
School re-opens Monday 8th January 2018

Half Term
School closes Friday 16th February 2018
School re-opens Monday 26th February 2018


Thursday 29th March school closed to pupils for heating works


Easter
School closes Wednesday 28th March 2018
School re-opens Monday 16th April 2018

May Day School closes Friday 4th May 2018
School re-opens Tuesday 8th May 2018

Spring Bank

School closes Friday 25th May 2018

School re-opens Monday 4th June 2018

Summer

School closes Friday 20th July 2018

Monday 23rd and Tuesday 24th July school closed to pupils for Staff Training Days