Bochum Parkway, Sheffield, South Yorkshire S8 8JR

0114 2 372 768

enquiries@mossbrook.sheffield.sch.uk

MOSSBROOK SCHOOL HOLIDAYS 2018/19

 

Start of Autumn Term - Wednesday 5th September 2018

 

(Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th Staff Training Days)

                                         

Half Term

 

School closes Friday 26th October 2018

School re-opens Monday 5th November 2018

 

Christmas

School closes Friday 21st December 2018

School re-opens Monday 7th January 2019

 

Half Term

 

School closes Friday 15th February 2019

School re-opens Monday 25th February 2019

 

 

Monday 18th March 2018 school closed to pupils for Staff Training Day

 

Easter Holiday

School closes Friday 29th March 2019

School re-opens Monday 15th April 2019

 

Easter Bank Holidays

School Closed Good Friday 19th April 2019

School Closed Easter Monday 22nd April 2019

 

May Day

School closes Friday 3rd May 2019

School re-opens Tuesday 7th May 2019

 

 

Spring Bank

School closes Friday 24th May 2019

School re-opens Monday 3rd June 2019

 

Summer

School closes Wednesday 24th July 2019

 

 

A further 2 Staff Training days are yet to be finalised