Dates

MOSSBROOK SCHOOL HOLIDAYS 2019/20

 

Start of Autumn Term - Wednesday 4th September 2019

 

(Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd Staff Training Days)

 

 

Autumn Half Term

 

School closes 3.10pm Friday 25th October 2019

School re-opens Monday 4th November 2019

 

Christmas

 

School closes 3.10pm Friday 20th December 2019

School re-opens Monday 6th January 2020

 

Spring Half Term

 

School closes 3.10pm Friday 14th February 2020

School re-opens Monday 24th February 2020

 

Easter Holiday

School closes 3.10pm Friday 27th March 2020

School re-opens Tuesday 14th April 2020

 

May Day Bank Holiday

School closes 3.10pm Thursday 7th May 2020

School re-opens Monday 11th May 2020

 

Spring Bank

School closes 3.10pm Friday 22nd May 2020

School re-opens Monday 1st June 2020

 

Summer

School closes 3.10pm Friday 17th July 2020

 

 

 

Monday 20th and Tuesday 21st July 2020, school closed to pupils for Staff Training Days

 

 

1 further training day is still to be confirmed